top of page

Quotes 100# (OOOH MY GAAD)


  • [SWAN - 2nd Gen]

Kouga talking about Axohashi: This is what happens when I try to be nice to corrupted lost souls.

Kouga: I try to be nice to this rat bitch and he still acts like the goddamn rat hiding beneath my bed. Kouga: Bye you purple rat.

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Lan: Back at it again at krispy kreme!

Lan: backflips, knocks down the krispy kreme sign

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Lamias: You have no idea what I am capable of! Mirus: Don't take it personally, but I feel like I'm being threatened by a cupcake.

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Fergas: Remember everyone, murder is NOT the answer.

Maximillian: It’s the question.

Hekan: And the answer is yes!

  • [SWAN - 2nd Gen]

Yue: I just don’t think that you can do this one. Zahl: I’ve been an assassin for a while now what makes you think- Yue: *tilt’s head to the side showing a picture of a dog* Zahl: OOOHH GET THAT SHIT OUT OF HERE, YOU’RE RIGHT!

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Buro: Is it okay if I swear? Fergas: Yes Buro, I will allow you to swear. Buro: f Fergas: Yes, go on. Buro: I'm nervous

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Valentine: Words ending in "ie" are so cute. Like "cutie," "sweetie," "cookie"- Maximillian: "Die." Valentine:

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Lilith, in the bathtub: i’m washing me and my clothes

Belda: she drunk as fuck

Lilith: bitch! i’m washing me and my clothes

  • [Nice Boys]

Set: Sorry I'm late... horrible... nightmare visions. Valshen: It's called life, Set. Sit down.

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

“Hey look, buddy. I’m a bio-genetic-science maniac, and I cause problems.”

Hekan

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Buro: Good morning. Fergas: Good morning. Aisha: Good morning. Kantoku: You all sound like robots, why don't you guys spice it up a little? Calder: MORNING MOTHERFUCKERS

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Buro: So let's talk about the emotions you're feeling right now. Mirage: Stabbing. Buro: Stabbing isn't really an emotion. It's more of an activity. See, an emotion is more of a feeling. Mirage: Well, maybe I feel stabby.

  • [SWAN - 1st Gen]

Libreto: Why are you wearing all black Libreto: Whose funeral is it Vincent: looks around the room Vincent: I haven’t decided yet

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Hekan: So then I said... KNIFE to meet you. It was a funny little pun. Peyin: You stabbed Calder! We have to get help! Calder: Don't worry... I'm in STABle condition.

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

SO, IN THE FACE OF OVERWHELMING ODDS, I’M LEFT WITH ONLY ONE OPTION. I’M GOING TO HAVE TO MAGIC THE SHIT OUT OF THIS.

Mirage

  • [SWAN - 1st Gen]

Miyamoto: I would die for some chocolate rn tbh Vincent: You Will

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Belda: I'm a lesbian Calder: I thought you were American

  • [SWAN - 1st Gen]

Kaiké: Cops said there's a crazy dude with a mask in my neighborhood. Don't get stabbed. Miyamoto: If he was naked that was me.

  • [SWAN - 2nd Gen]

Netami: Why are people so obsessed with top or bottom? Honestly, I would just be excited to have a bunk bed! Olivia: Netami, no... Saburo: What they're talking about is- Hibuki: *knocks Saburo out* Not today, bitch.

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Valentine: I can excuse the war, but I draw the line at getting revenge on my brother!

Lilith: You can excuse the war?

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

“I am a leader, not a follower.

…Unless it’s dark and there’s ghosts, then screw it, you’re going first.”

Calder, probably.

  • [SWAN - 1st Gen]

Alaska: Would you rather fight a bunch of kindergartners or- Omori: I want to fight a bunch of kindergartners. Alaska: But that's not even the whole- Omori:Those kids are getting SLAPPED!

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Eve: Then you become an angel Peyin: Wow. The rest of my life as an angel Eve: Yeah lol the "rest" Peyin: How long Eve: Peyin: How long Eve

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Kantoku: Heh, your clothes look gay.

Yuxing: Yeah, they came out of the closet this morning.

  • [SWAN - 1st Gen]

Tsumuri: To be fair, one must have a very high IQ to understand me.

Libreto: Doesn’t that essentially mean you’re insane?

Tsumuri: No, it’s just many people are usually too busy with their mundane practices to truly focus on the important aspects of life.

Vincent: I think that’s more of a reason to not listen to what you say.

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Maximillian: I thought you were dead.

Lilith: I got better.

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Calder: Dude, oh my god. There was the biggest fuckin’ nerd sitting in your exact seat yesterday. Kantoku: That was me with my glasses on

  • [SWAN - 2nd Gen]

James: I think you should play the role of my father

Yue: I don’t wanna be your father

James: That's perfect, you already know the lines.

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Kantoku: I got a plan.

Peyin: What is it? Kantoku: We die horribly and painfully, YOU go into hell. And I spend eternity in the arms of Eve. Peyin: Oh.

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Yuxing, after combing his hair into a ponytail: Do I look better now?

Hekan: yOu hAvE tWO eYEs

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Mirus (holding Lamias): This goes out to the pedophiles of the Blue Hell. You think you can put whatever you want inside this girl’s (censored), but we’ll be cramming up justice inside yours.

  • [SWAN - 3rd Gen]

Lamias trying to reach for something on a shelf Lamias: Mirus I need a boost. Mirus: Ok Mirus: *claps* Go for it! You can do it! You're the best! Woo hoo!


bottom of page