top of page

Quotes 97#

• [SWAN - 3rd gen]

Hekan: Thank you for agreeing to see me, Fer. Fergas: I didn't. You just barged in and started talking. Hekan: I don't have time for a history lesson.

• [Chalssag]

Caramella: I'm not a mother, I don't even have any children! Ross: *passes by her* 'sup Mom? Caramella: Oh, hey. Temi: Mom, is it okay if Ciric and I see the new Star Wars tonight? Caramella: Yeah, just be home by 10. Caramella: ... Caramella: Okay, listen.

• [SWAN - 1st gen]

Tsumuri: Tsukami @ EluryV6.2: Alexa, kill this clown.

• [Chalssag]

Judge: How do you plead? Nalreig: *Looks at Saffer* Saffer: *Mouths 'not guilty'* Nalreig: Nalreig: Hot Milky.

• [Chalssag]

*Heskel and Trillis skipping rocks together* Trillis: It's such a beautiful day to spend outside together! Heskel: *Under his breath* Take that you fucking lake.

• [Chalssag]

Ciric: You promised not to tell. Elasius: Crimorn promised not to unbound Zruk from the Vault of Ends. Welcome to the real world, Ciric.

• [Chalssag]

Caramella: What's wrong with the way I dress? Theliel: Some people might say that the all black clothing kind of makes you look like an evil villain. Theliel: Not me, though. I think you look like a sexy motorcycle. Velace: Theliel, pull it together.

• [Chalssag]

Asheal: Honestly, I'm just so evil. So full of darkness. I feed off the souls of the living. I strike fear into- Kirill: You sleep with a sparkly teddy bear. Asheal: HE'S MY SECOND IN COMMAND IN MY ARMY OF DARKNESS

• [SWAN - 3rd gen]

Fergas: Good work out there, Pey. Peyin: Thanks dad. Everyone: ... Peyin: What? Why is everyone staring at me? Maximillian: You called Fergas "dad." Fergas: Do you see me as a Father figure, Peyin? Peyin: No. I said thanks, man. If anything, I see you as a bother figure! Valentine: HOW DARE YOU TALK TO YOUR FATHER THAT WAY!

• [SWAN - 1st gen]

Aster: How would you like your coffee? Vincent: As dark and bitter as my soul. Aster: Okay, one glass of milk coming right up!

• [Chalssag]

Dhudratir: Hey kid, you want some blades? Ciric: No. Cuz blades are for skatin', ya dingus.

• [SWAN - 2nd gen]

Kouga: *Sneezes* Chaos: *From inside the vents above him* Bless you! Kouga: Goddess? Is that you?

• [SWAN - Blue Servants]

Mirus: I’m not getting into anymore more stupid debates with you.

Lamias: Water is not wet

Mirus: How the fuck is water not wet it’s water-

• [SWAN - 1st gen]

“My mind is like an internet browser, several tabs open, half without feedback, 1000 pop-up ads, and where the fuck is that song coming from?”

—Tsukami, probably.

• [Chalssag]

Velace: Heskel, before you say no-

Heskel: No.

Velace: But you haven’t heard it yet!

Heskel: I’m sticking with no.

• [SWAN - 3rd gen]

Yuxing: I would do anything for you

Kantoku: Tell me my hair is prettier than yours

Yuxing:

Yuxing: Almost anything

• [NSEH]

Aiden (DA): I got the steak from the freezer [slams a package onto the kitchen counter] Aaron (AA): Why do you have chocolate on your face? Aiden (DA: It was under a chocolate pie. Aaron (AA): So you ate your way through it? Aiden (DA): I made a judgment call. You weren’t there.

• [NSEH]

Arthur (GA): What’s your new year’s resolution going to be?

Aiden (DA): I don’t know, maybe to start eating something other than pizza and cereal

• [SWAN - 2nd gen]

Netami: I’m going to need you to stay calm, okay?

Yue: I’m just gonna stay angry, I find it relaxes me


bottom of page