top of page

Vitis' Plea

Remorse

“Belief. Bets, that is what almost got me killed. Death, is what Eve thought was best for me. Thank you, gluttonous sin, our Lord, for sparing my life. Bless you and your children for who've saved my pitiful life. The miserable being of mine. I shall punish myself for what I've done. I'll sew this mord, teach this aquatic gulping glossy serpent a lesson. Sin, my Father, forgive me.”

Mother Narahis' Lullaby

She always loved singing us some of her favourite lullabies.

They were honestly, morbid and inappropriate for young children such as we were,

but now when I think about it back, her mental stability was most likely not

surprising to her told fables . However, I certainly didn't dislike it.

“Sheep, sheep, sheep, it's time for sleep. Rest your head. It's time for bed.

In the morning you might be wake. In the morning, you'll be dead.”

Ave verum scelus corpus

“Loud chorus of my beloved brothers and sisters. We sing along to praise the Sin's will and body,

Our Lord and Saviour, protector over our miserable husks, we shalt join your honorable march

as soon as our spirits become free. For all the abandoned and lonely ones, you are a Father,

for those lustfully begging you shalt be a Lover. For those in need of help, you shalt be a Companion.

We are none but your bloodthirsty creations, your children of purge, we are the impure followers of your

graceful words and merits. Forgive us the unforgivable. Don't forsake our love. Delenda Est.”

Belching lies of their books

The jaws, the mord! What a repulsive abomination! Immensity of hideousness, oh-so vile. Whatever they want me to become, and what my clean prophet eyes can see, obfuscating my divine quest, everytime my sight lies down upon my siblings, all I see are wild irresponsible monstrosities. But I sought better things. Their faith was wrong! I was wrong! All those growths coming out of their corrupting little fragile bodies! I can see it all, what was I doing all along.. I'm a sophisticated being, not some sort of cannibal or man-eater, I refuse to be one of them! I shalt seal this ugly mouth of mine, I'm swear to my lord Sin, I shall.. I shall.. never harm.. anyone any more.. But.. his calling is so strong.. I musn't submit.. I just.. it's too much-

The Miracle

Great-great punishment burdened me upon my shoulders as I, on the contrary, soared higher and higher to the ocean's surface. My body washed up on the silent flat of the water, my skin became drier and drier, I started to choke and wheeze as my seadweller gills tried to inhale the salty air. Those were the gases of that slowly decomposing corpse of a man stuck within my belly. It was a big gulp, too big for my stomach acid to decompose it in time before it'd start to release it's fatal inflations that have brought me up to die. I was punished for what I've done until my dying senses heard the royal navy approaching my worthless grotesque body floating half-dead shamelessly. The crew, certainly wincing at the huge exposed gut, it must've been so comical.. Sin, I looked like a balloon. But besides my inner insecurities, Sin's grandson, Pride himself, James Isaac Eclair I. He was the one that ordered his ship to stop and embark, his men dragged me out of the water and helped my sore swollen corpus heal and regenerate. Ah, if only my memory was cleaner than what I already remember, but who would've thought I'd become his royal scientist in the end.. I don't believe in simple coincidence. Sin, his majesty keeps looking after me, I am his righteous disciple. The young lord resembles Nefas so much, sometimes, I feel like if Pride was an reincarnation of his own dreadful grandfather and father of us all.. I was meant to live by their divine truthful powers. Delenda Est.


bottom of page