top of page

[A-NSEH] Action at Zeta

TERMINAL ACTIVITY 1#

12.8 ____ From: Masami. Theta Subject: Zeta Evacuation

Asher, it's been decided that you and your crew will evacuate to Theta on the 14th. Everything is being taken care of and you will be given new positions as you arrive. You will have to fall into the ranks of course. The last thing we need is more "leaders".

Masami

TERMINAL ACTIVITY 2#

13.8 ____ From: Masami. Theta Subject: It's your funeral

>Fuck you, Ewan. I'm not going anywhere. >You don't have the authority to make me. > >Foster

This isn't my orders, you idiot, I'm just the messenger. You want to stay? I can buy you some time if you want to hang out at your dump, but your crew is moving tomorrow.

Masami

 

AUDIO RESTORED 01#

Zeta -> Theta (14.8 ___)

Kyle Ostin: Grzech? We can see the zeppeline now.

Cerise Grzech: Good! Sorry about the mess. Without the positioning system, the zepps just keep losing their set routes. Kamil did say that you could've fixed it on your side by re-jigging the antenna. Guess it doesn't matter now. Are all of you coming?

Kyle Ostin: No, just me, Hitoyi, Querence and Noor. Foster is set on being a stubborn old man, Vinterbre is staying with him.

Cerise Grzech: Sigh. All right. See you soon, Kyle. Happy evac!

 

TERMINAL ACTIVITY 3#

14.8 ____ From: Grzech. Theta Subject: Evacuation successful

Mr Foster, I'm happy to inform you that your crew has safely arrived at Theta. Let me know when you are ready to move and I'll send a transport.

Cerise Grzech Theta Primary Dispatch

TERMINAL ACTIVITY 4#

25.12 ____ From: Grzech. Theta Subject: Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas, Mr Foster. Don't hesitate to ask if you want to be relocated to Theta.

Cerise Grzech Theta Secondary Dispatch

 

FOSTER'S ROOM

The light is hurting my eyes. He's telling me I don't need this vitreous flesh inside my skull to see salvation. I will gladly remove them. Stop them from obfuscating this divine mission.

- Asher's scribblings over the walls of his room

It's exciting to watch the black corruption claim Zeta. Half a year ago I'd be worried. I'd have Noor and Ostin clean the black blood from the machinery. Now its crusty surfaces seem to complement, even outshine what Zeta was.

- One of Asher's well-preserved notes

My reflection in the black blood of our warden whispers. I need to save them from this hell. I need to let them sleep. Lock them in their lucid dreams I've seen.

- Asher's scribblings written all over the other walls within his room

 

AUDIO RESTORED 02#

Zeta -> Theta (15.1 ___)

Asher Foster: Cerise, can you hear me?

Cerise Grzech: Oh, I hear you, Asher. I mean Mr. Foster, sir.

Asher Foster: I've changed my mind. I would like to come to Theta. Let Zeta sleep.

Cerise Grzech: Of course! Wow, honestly didn't expect to hear from you again. Such a long time since you checked in. We have a few members in a zeppeline surveying Xi at the moment. I'll make sure they pick you up when they're done.

Asher Foster: Ah, thank you for the warning. I'll make sure they feel welcome. Hehehe.

Cerise Grzech: Ok, hah, see you when you get here!..

 

MEMORY RESTORED 1#

Kamil Astrophel: You saw that, right?! You saw Foster fucking injecting that shit into them?!

Bethany Ream: He got me pretty bad..

Kamil Astrophel: I think I made it worse -- pulling away. I.. I can feel it bleeding out...... Can you see him?

Bethany Ream: Fuck, he got to the zeppeline! He's going back to Theta.

Kamil Astrophel: Good luck with that. The platform radio is dead, remember?

Bethany Ream: The LUMAR Annex should work. It has to.

Kamil Astrophel: Yeah, you go. I'm not gonna make it, I'm just not.

Bethany Ream: Come on, Astrophel. We have to warn them, come on--

 

TERMINAL ACTIVITY 5#

Datum invalid / DARFT

To: Grzech. Theta Subject: Zep!

Foster is doing some strange shit. He just took the zeppeline back to Theta. Don't let him dock. Shut it the fuck down!

 

MEMORY RESTORED 2#

Bethany Ream: Come in, Grzech. Can you hear me? Theta listen, Foster has headed to Theta!

Cerise Grzech: Zeta LUMAR Annex, getting signal, but no audio.

Bethany Ream: Cerise! It's Ream! Asher has gone mad -- he's dangerous! --- Grzech!

Cerise Grzech: Sorry, Zeta. Still no audio -- try calling from another access point.

Bethany Ream: Grzech, I can try sending.... I have pictures....


bottom of page