top of page

Mortal In Underworld

This is a snatch from the upcoming story called "Mortal In Underworld". Stay turned for its future episodes, the story is still quite under a further build, so it might actually take a bit longer~

 

"Who art thou, my littlest urchin?"

Pretentious man in a jacket folded his hands around mine. My petty little legs failed in their job, therefore I fell and wept. His grimace expression turned my stomach upside down. His cold claws started to dig in. My tissue was vastly smooth and soft, alluring and innocent, filled with potency. I squirmed and wiggled, like a worm, being carried away by the pain's tremendous unforeseen clout.

"Such act requires precise caution."

Said the man and continued flaying my skin with distressing crooked grin. He obviously reveled with glee while peeling the pieces of my flesh. At this rate, my body's completely petrified. Engrossing and wicked, his smile bothers me more than the pain's agony.

"What a quiet tiny urchin thou art. Dainty. Obedient withal~ Looking at me with those pretty peepers of yours. They luster with despair... Unleash thy will, Seth. There's an ordeal waiting just ahead of you, if you make it, you'll redeem yourself! Hereby you've become a sacrifice. Thy sating taste, I marvel at- so delicious...."

He stopped and calmed his waves of emotions.

"Thou shalt enter the counseling immediately. Whether thy heart's heavier than a mere feather, thou shalt find hell inside my stomach... now, follow in hurry, the final judgement is awaiting you... besides, I doubt 'you' want to be eaten 'alive' .."

I stare in awe, he lets go of my now wounded arm.

"By the way, call me Ammit."


bottom of page