top of page

A memory scrap 1#

Jeremy: Ouch! Gurgh.. cough

Libreto: I DID NOT HURT YOU!

Jeremy: You.. tsch.. gah, you obviously just did-

Libreto: N-NO! I did not! I am a God! Moron, you don't even know what you see! Stop bleeding, you're disgusting me.

Jeremy: Libreto-san.. all I see in your eyes is chaos. Let me help you..-

Libreto: ... I don't need your help.

Jeremy: There's blood on your knuckles, and it's certainly my blood. No one else is here in my office with us, and no one except me is able to see you or interact with you.. I'm worrie-

Libreto: I didn't hit you.. I didn't hurt you. I don't hurt my people.. I don't hurt anyone... I'm peaceful. .. I-

Jeremy: Are you ill, somehow? I've studied Gods the same kind as you, they're the most vulnerable beings of all. They're fragile and have no chance against one certain disease.. just like tools you Gods corr..

Libreto: ... Trust me... I didn't hurt you on purpose..

Jeremy: How long are corrupted, Libreto-san? I'm sure I can be of help.... Here, take this..

Libreto: What.. what is this?

Jeremy: That's a stilling pill, your highness. We give them to our rampaging patients. It calms them down and push their bad thoughts out of their head for some time.. It's nothing bad. My friend invented it!

Libreto: B-but...

Jeremy: It's alright. Just take it.. I know it's just a pill, but, I believe your corruption will be cured someday.

Libreto: Thank you, Acker... gulp .... After you pass away, I want you to take place in the heavens.

You're a special one, out of them all- you deserve more kindness.. say, do you like socializing?

Jeremy: I do, I'm not stressed at all! I want to help those in crysis!

Libreto: How come you're in this mischievous facility, then? You're not like the others, a patient?

Jeremy: I was betrayed, that's how I ended up here.. Libreto-san, I don't want to talk about that..

Libreto: Ah, understood.. My apologies..

Jeremy: It's alright, sometimes its just better to keep it to myself.. but.. after all, you can always look into my mind and observe my memories..

Libreto: ...I promised you I wouldn't sneak and steal your painful experiences?

Jeremy: Haha! Right! I was just testing you.. thanks, I appreciate your niceness!

Libreto: Sigh, I suppose..

Jeremy: And as for the wound, don't mention it, it happens.. sometimes you just lose your head.

Libreto: I'm so sorry.... I'm so so sorry...


bottom of page