top of page

Quote 32#

Noctis: Hey Nox, I need your help

Nox: I can't I'm buying clothes

Noctis: Alright, well, hurry up then and get over here

Nox: I can't find them

Noctis: What do you mean you can't find them?

Nox: I can't find them there's only soup

Noctis: ..What do you mean there's only soup?

Nox: It means there's only soup!

Noctis: Well then get out of the soup aisle!

Nox: Alright you don't have to shout at me!

Nox: There's more soup

Noctis: What do you mean there's more soup!?

Nox: There's just more soup

Noctis: Go into the next aisle!

Nox: There's still soup

Noctis: WHERE ARE YOU RIGHT NOW!?

Nox: I'm at Soup!

Noctis: WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU'RE AT SOUP!?

Nox: It means I'm at Soup!

Noctis: WHAT STORE ARE YOU IN?

Nox: I'M AT THE SOUP STORE!

Noctis: WHY ARE YOU BUYING CLOTHES AT THE SOUP STORE?!

Nox: FUCK YOU


bottom of page