top of page

Owen's guilty

I̶ ̶f̶e̶l̶t̶ ̶h̶i̶s̶ ̶p̶o̶w̶e̶r̶ ̶u̶n̶d̶e̶r̶ ̶m̶y̶ ̶s̶k̶i̶n̶,̶ ̶w̶i̶t̶h̶i̶n̶ ̶m̶y̶ ̶v̶e̶i̶n̶s̶,̶ ̶w̶i̶t̶h̶i̶n̶ ̶m̶y̶ ̶b̶l̶o̶o̶d̶.̶.̶ ̶t̶h̶a̶t̶ ̶w̶a̶s̶ ̶n̶o̶ ̶l̶o̶n̶g̶e̶r̶ ̶m̶i̶n̶e̶ ̶a̶n̶y̶w̶a̶y̶s̶. It all started one day, when Eberhart came into my office. He didn't knock before entering, in other words, he rushed into my room with unexpectedness. I was currently working on something and as I twitched, I capsized glass of water that was standing on my table. I know, that I actually jumped a little from the scare.. but then I noticed with my quick sharp sences, he was holding something. A needle. It's reflection pinned my eyes deeply, so I knew what to do. I had questions, about this sudden rush of his, but there was no time. It seemed, that he was going to change his mind about me staying here after all. I saw it this time. He clenched Pandora's box in his other hand. That meant one thing, he was going to capture me and seal me into a host. My identity, he knew that I was Chaos. He knew my true self, didn't he? "Einvi" He said, and I froze completely. "Owen, why didn't you tell me you were an entity from the QGD3 dimension. Why didn't you tell me, that you were the creator of awareness itself..." His sudden realization kicked and mushed my organs into a spiraling blackhole, trapping my thoughts and movement in time. He missed a detail, a great detail. It's true, I was Einvi. Entity who created the 'QGD3' life system, but, for generations, for many years- cosmic time, from the creation of demonic space and existence of moment, consideration and time.- I wasn't the only one out here. His lack of knowledge about my kin was surprisingly funny, talking all this crap before me.. "Surrender, God, or we will kill your wife and child" that sick fuck.. "We have already surrounded your house, Mr. Quinnlan" For the sake of my family, I must be sealed. But, with my death- I'll cause a chaos in the cosm. What's the most important thing in my life? "Sir? We killed the woman, but the kid ran off" I heard a soldier in Eberhart's transmitter. And it snapped. They already killed Miura, and they were about to kill Oliver. Wrath, ire, possessed my mind- yet, I controlled myself, so I gave that fucker last glance and escaped that institution. I know, I was a traitor myself, letting my kind being sealed into pathetic menkind, I was curious. And now I pay hard. Miura is dead in our house, I can hear police sirens, there's nothing left.. only my son, that cursed little devil. I musn't die, I musn't- or I sicken him, root through his body with my awfulness and filthy grip. Should I kill him, to keep him safe from CFBW and from my death? I'm hopeless. Dread is making me mad. I heard, they caught him. And because I'm an entity, and he his my son, the sealing will be 100% successful. They will seal the first sin into him. Lust. Vincent.. I know they captured him few days ago too.. they had issues with him. He ate every single host. But Oliver, if he's not going to control the black bloody curse- these pathetic lads will surely go to hell. And then, after the full transformation, I bet Vincent's gonna kill Oliver... if only, I never risked this. This thing, it was my fault. Now I'm guilty. I can feel the corruption. Just few more years, and I'll die in wicked malefice. I don't want to watch my own child grow into a monstrum and slowly die. Why, why wasn't he born ready.. He could've ruled the existence. Ah, I'm useless father.. and Higher Being.


bottom of page