top of page

AA notes: 1#

Done beating trash. I bashed my fists into her skull so much. I was pissed. So pissed, so angry. Holding that anger was my biggest mistake. While I was biting my lower lip and controlling my fury, it all piled up and grew over my head. She let out her last laugh and I was done. I charged at her, I let my body move by my anger and punched that annoying face of hers. It cracked pleasantly. I felt my cold hands being covered in warmth again, not only the effect of the gloves heated my hands, but the pure warm blood that suddenly splashed all over my face and body when the head of that girl flew away, leaving only her body and half of her neck, missing head. I stopped though. Staring at the corpse that stood still as well. My shoulders were raising and lowering from deep breathing and my anger that slowly cooled down. I chuckled. Sniffed and cleansed the blood off my face.

"This is so much fun!"

AHAHAAHAH! Yes.. yes.. die


bottom of page