top of page

GA notes: 1#

One stitch. That looks weird, I'll add more. Second stitch. That's still not it? Third stitch. What do you think Clark. Is the coat looking good? . . . Why are you so silent today, Clark. Sigh, I guess you're in a bad mood again, well, that doesn't matter, I like the coat already! I don't need your stupid opinion.

If you're refusing to talk to me, then I'll ask Hiru. She'll surely understand, right?- ..

Wait. What is this? ...There's no one here? What is this nonsence Cla- ... DA..? AA?

Brothers, stop playing with me!

[You smiled, with kind in your heart?]

This is not funny, brothers!

[Weakling.]

I- .. stop making fun of me, you little worthless lab rats..

[Much better, keep it up.]

Where are you!?

[Allen.]

WHERE ARE YOU!

[They're gone. You're the superior.]

N-no. I- I'm..

[The main feel? ]

Yes. I'm Aluminum..-

[No.]

Monster..?

[You're me. Give me back my memories, so we can be finally together. So we can finally get rid of Them.]

I've, killed so many people. It felt very nice- but, not as nice as your close embrace! Monster I- Love-

[Pathetic! I thought you've killed everyone around, Bream, Mia.. Andy. You disappointed me. You're not my main feel.]

MONSTER! I-

[You're useless. What a bother. Stay low, so the corruption can spread. Have you checked your hands?]

W-What?!- that's.. that burning feel.. have you sent- that fucker at me?

[No, you've became paranoid. If you were sane, you'd know this is a dream. Next time, I want to see you more efficient. Or you'll lose yourself soon.. Weakling.]

. . . a dream..

I remember everything she said. This dream.. I should be more careful.


bottom of page