top of page

Four Puppeteers


My mind is parted into four pieces. Each piece is existing on it's own.. They own different personalities, names, stories and meanings.

The 1st one: Her names is Bream. She's the materialization of my eternal baffled and confused mind. She locks and unlocks this uncomfortable feel. She's the one that makes me love Spring. She used to be my best friend's main mind control, but, since he died on last year's Christmas, I took this memory inside me and kept it as a glass shard that will always pierce my hearth. She has deep love relationship with Aluminum.. They used to be lovers, but she had to decline. They couldn't be with each other because of Aluminum's often insanity. Bream also represents 'the girl that pounts' and 'the motherly love'.

The 2nd one: Her name is Mia. She's the materialization of my anger and fury that blinds my mind. She locks and unlocks this exhaustive feel. She's the one that makes me love Summer. She was the one that was always pushing me and giving me hope to never give up. When my friend died, she let out the furious screech that hurt innocent others. Her eternal trying to reach for her idols, such as my crushes, she didn't realize what she can do to me. Tries of loving my main mind control were worthless. She did not give up, just like me. Mia also represents 'the girl that's harsher than boys' and 'the true strong love'.

The 3rd one: His name is Andy (End). He's the materialization of my anxiety and fear that fills my mind. He locks and unlocks this scary feel. He's the one that makes me love Autumn. He's the one that keeps my childishness and also mature thinking. His name used to be End. He was the symbol of something that I needed and pushed me foward, because everything I create can not find it's end. After one incident with 'That shadow creature', he named himself Andy rather.. He's someone that needs love when the sadness knocks on the door, just like me. Andy also represents 'the boy with bad past' and 'the light 'n soft love'.

The 4th one: His name is Aluminum. He's the materialization of my sanity and insanity rotting through my mind. He locks and unlocks this mixed feel. He's the one that makes me love Winter. He's the idol of my corrupted mind. He's the magnet for my flies. He loved Bream deeply, he then realized it's not a good idea and he makes her insecure. Until 'She' showed up and cured his broken hearth. He's the one that controls everything, but inside needs help. He's the one that owns the sealed Myself and the 'monster'. The leader but victim. Aluminum also represents 'the boy with many faces' and 'the infectious love'.


bottom of page