top of page

Kaike's entries 1#


[Entry 44] Tonba. I knew there was something more to her. And eventually, I was right. Tonba's true self is the Star Princess. Her majesty Tonbane-hime. Her memories were erased when she was almost her and her kingdom got eradicated in the great battle with her rival Kyoku-hime.. This is chaotic. She was the sister of my kingdom's greatest enemy! On the other side, I'm glad her mind is finally 'repaired'. But.. it looks like her behivor changed. Like she was someone different now. Why do I even bother!... I must stay by her side and protect her no matter what! -Kaike

[Entry 45] Tonba. I mean, her majesty Tonbane-hime has some kind of unknown influence. It was affecting my powers lately. I feel much stronger with her! Her power has grown in few days incredibly high. I remember it was me that was protecting her, now, I feel like a huge burden to her.. I can't run my eyes from her. She's so gorgeous.. her long straight hair, containing all shades and kinds of blue, changing in the sunlight, moonlight, darkness and flying through the wind.. her light wings.. she's the Dragonfly queen.. I am guarding the most precious person in my life. Please, stay by my side in return... -Kaike

[Entry 46] Her.. her existence has highly influenced my powers. I can feel the Star blood running through my veins slowly. I am slowly catching up to her. I train everyday. I'm trying hard to do my best to serve her. I am overflowing with new power. I need to know more about her power.. I've never encountered this energy before. I am afraid of corruption, since, I am not a demon. I must remain pure. -Kaike

[Entry 47] Tonbane's great power literally rooted through my body. I've obtained so much of this energy. I'm so strong. The power of the Star Kingdom is helping with fast healing my worst injuries, even my speed has been improved! She's been huge support lately, I collect herbs to be able of cooking something batter than meat, fruit and vegetables. I bake cookies actually, more often. It's fun, or, at least.. she loves them. But still, dragonflies are carnivores. I must stick with cooking meaty things.. I'm pretty sick of that.. -Kaike

[Entry 48] I can't belive..- I.. It happened. My fears came true. Today, I have discovered that my ears are formed pontier, even my teeth. Just, just like demons have. Maybe I am paranoid, maybe I've seen just something that wasn't there really. But, I trust my eyes.. I think I am actually becoming corrupted. The power she's been influencing me with is overflowing within me, sometimes, I feel like I'm part of her.. We're beginning our new journey to the The Nightfall Summit. There, she'll be able to reach the sky itself. -Kaike

[Entry 49] It's here. We've reached the summit. My name is Kaiketsu-Kageshi-Taruto. The Commet pact has been created. - ....

[Entry 50] That day, I have become the royal servant of her majesty Tonbane-hime. That day, I died. Avalanche burried my body deep under the thick massive layer of snow and ice. Fight with the Northen knights was impossible.. they pushed my down to my doom.. But, Tonbane was there to save me with her last bits of power. She catched my soul within a moment and created a Commet pact with me. My soul, now belongs to her. I have completed my corruption, or rather said, demonization. I am not a demonic weapon. She saved me, but in return, I must serve her as a half demon and half weapon. She used my bullets to strike through them, and she used my balde to finished them off. She gave me a name... Kaiketsu. Kaiketsu Kageshi Taruto.. Her butler, and a demonic weapon. -Kaike Kaiketsu


bottom of page