top of page

White Tiger


"Leave me where I am..."

He woke up lying on a cold ground, his feet were frozen.. So pale. He could see himelf in the mirror like ice refelctions beneath him.

"What happened.. to me?"

He could feel his mimic muscles creating feared expression. His hair, as white as snow. He could feel something more on his head, his ears, they were more on the top of his head.. feline like. It felt like fur rubbing against his leg, the boy sat down, turned his frozen neck and saw a long tail.. tiger like tail. His tail. It was white and soft, with black stripes.

Boy's eyes were wide open:

"Wha- where am I?! What happened to me! Somebody?! HE-"

An unknown voice spoke to boy within his head, such an inner feeling, he shivered, his hair stood up and bristle like a cat, looking in the direction where the voice actually came from.

"Quiet! Weakling.. Listen to what I have to say. I won't repeat myself, so keep this feared puss expression and stand up when I'm talking to you!"

The boy stood up with his weak frozen thin trembling legs. It was a huge white tiger, sitting on an ice throne before him, resting yet keeping it's majestic position. Boy gapsed.

"W-A- A monster! S-SHOVE! Shove away! Don't eat me!"

The beast growled and jumped off the icy throne. Walking slowly and lightly on the cold crystal ground, creeping towards that little boy.

"A monster? Certainly, yes.. I am the majestic, well known northen baron. Sovereign of the winter storms! Son of Susanoo's lightings! Kneel before me, kneel before the great and powerfull...Howait."

The snow white tiger approached boy and sniffed his hands. Asking..

"And you are?"

Howait continued..

"H-Hadasa...- Hadasa Mui"

The boy answered, clenching his teeth and fists. His new tail was waving in behind and his tiger ears were twitching. Tiger looked deep into Hadasa's eyes.

"Hadasa. From now on, I am burrowing you my power. You shall now become one with my soul. I am saving your life, I accept your body. Now, my child.. run! hunt! Take back what they stole.. spread the chaos you already did, I see you revel with glee within your mind. Destroy, Hadasa. Be FREE!"


bottom of page